🔥 | Latest

America, Empire, and Fire: borkyno i see all these british memes and i think we need to make a list of american memes flo from progressive .the midwest .how big is alaska . jeopardy review games spIRIT WEEK ukuleleblake jake from statefarm marauderstrio it's not car insurance, it's al state "mayhem is coming "nothing could replace brad - kahoot its stuckyinmy heacd BILL BILL BILL BILL BILL BILL BILL BILL BILL BILL . thanks obama . idk my bff jil kids who take kic kball way to seriously HI, BILLY MAYS HERE target [t-are--ey] . texas threatening to move to Canada iny-bubble Shirley temple DVD sef IT MAKES MY PATIO 20 DEGREES COOLERI aphprussia making fun of east coastsouth when they cant handle snow . i ts a pillow its a pet its a piLLOW PET stopfrnkiero2k15 CALL J.G. WENTWORTH, 877 CASH NOW thatoneartyishperson 800-588-2300 empire (today) really annoying geico commercials what-thehale e ch-ch-ch-ch-chia California's drought now YOU have a friend in the diamond business-Shane Co. the-perks-ofbeing-a-wallmaster Call now for the Midnight Fire Collection SUNSETTER RETRACTABLE AWNINGS ARE MADE IN AMERICA Everything about that Tony Chopper commercial thing rohxez It's my money and I want it NOW The Generals insurance whovianthatissherlocked Educ ation connection trans-sweden hi, im sarah mc lachlan.. "in the aaarms of the aaaangels classicalphan save money, live better, Wal-Mart itty bitty zimmermann Attention: If you or a loved one has been diagnosed with Mesothelioma you may to be entrled to financial compensation. starry-nightengale TS "LOTS AND LOTS OF TRAINS frickmyrick are you tired of this happening to you? THERE'S GOT TO BE A BETTER WAY! thewhisperingescapes ANIMAL CRACKERS IN MY SOUP stripedroxy HEAD ON APPLY DIRECTLY TO THE FOREHEAD HEAD ON APPLY DIRECTLY TO THE FOREHEAD HEAD ON APPLY DIRECTLY TO THE FOREHEAD FLORIDA MAN 156,766 notes American Memes
America, Empire, and Fire: borkyno
 i see all these british memes and i think we need to make a list of american memes
 flo from progressive
 .the midwest
 .how big is alaska
 . jeopardy review games
 spIRIT WEEK
 ukuleleblake
 jake from statefarm
 marauderstrio
 it's not car insurance, it's al state
 "mayhem is coming
 "nothing could replace brad
 - kahoot
 its stuckyinmy heacd
 BILL BILL BILL BILL BILL BILL BILL BILL BILL BILL
 . thanks obama
 . idk my bff jil
 kids who take kic kball way to seriously
 HI, BILLY MAYS HERE
 target [t-are--ey]
 . texas
 threatening to move to Canada
 iny-bubble
 Shirley temple DVD sef
 IT MAKES MY PATIO 20 DEGREES COOLERI
 aphprussia
 making fun of east coastsouth when they cant handle snow
 . i
 ts a pillow its a pet its a piLLOW PET
 stopfrnkiero2k15
 CALL J.G. WENTWORTH, 877 CASH NOW
 thatoneartyishperson
 800-588-2300 empire (today)
 really annoying geico commercials
 what-thehale
 e ch-ch-ch-ch-chia
 California's drought
 now YOU have a friend in the diamond business-Shane Co.
 the-perks-ofbeing-a-wallmaster
 Call now for the Midnight Fire Collection
 SUNSETTER RETRACTABLE AWNINGS ARE MADE IN AMERICA
 Everything about that Tony Chopper commercial thing
 rohxez
 It's my money and I want it NOW
 The Generals insurance
 whovianthatissherlocked
 Educ ation connection
 trans-sweden
 hi, im sarah mc lachlan.. "in the aaarms of the aaaangels
 classicalphan
 save money, live better, Wal-Mart
 itty bitty zimmermann
 Attention: If you or a loved one has been diagnosed with Mesothelioma you may to
 be entrled to financial compensation.
 starry-nightengale
 TS "LOTS AND LOTS OF TRAINS
 frickmyrick
 are you tired of this happening to you?
 THERE'S GOT TO BE A BETTER WAY!
 thewhisperingescapes
 ANIMAL CRACKERS IN MY SOUP
 stripedroxy
 HEAD ON APPLY DIRECTLY TO THE FOREHEAD
 HEAD ON APPLY DIRECTLY TO THE FOREHEAD
 HEAD ON APPLY DIRECTLY TO THE FOREHEAD
 FLORIDA MAN
 156,766 notes
American Memes

American Memes

Animals, Community, and Confused: Issue 7- Bisexualit Music: Music in Commercials Personality: Jung & Bisexuality Psych in news Exploring Mental Health: Staying Mentally Well Over Summer Animal: Spatial Cognition in Animals Significant Person: Camille Claudel Opinion Piece: A Cross-Cultural View of Bisexuality LGBT: Bi-Erasure and Its Effects Child: Piaget Psych Myths: Bisexual Doesn't Equal Polyamorous Media Review: Beauty and the Beast Forensic: Competency to Stand Trial vs Criminal Responsibility Psych2Go: Dreams Neuropsychology: Vision Science Career Tips: Tips For Your First Internship Social: Why Those Born Bisexual Have The Most Open Mind When It Comes To Falling In Love Special Needs: 5 Portrayals of Developmental Disorders in Media Creative Writing #1 & #2 Community Submission: The Effect of Stigma on a psych2go: We’re very pleased to announce the titles of the articles for issue 7 of our quarterly magazine! As previously announced, the topic will be Bisexuality as part of our gender and sexuality series. Bisexuality is the most common identity in the LGBT community - with 5% of men, and 3 % of women identifying as bisexual (Kinsey Institute, 2007). Despite this however, bisexual’s still experience a lot of stigma and misunderstanding, and this comes from both within the LGBT community and outside of it (Roberts, Home Hoyt, 2015). People who are bisexual experience the highest rates of violence, suicide, poverty and discrimination. 60% of bisexuals have experienced biphobia in the work place, and they are 6 times more likely to be closeted than homosexuals (Understanding Issues Facing American Bisexuals). There are many myths about bisexuality and people who are bisexual that feed into these high rates of violence and discrimination. Some of the most prevalent being that bisexuals are just greedy, confused or attention-seeking, the idea that polyamory and bisexuality are the same thing, the idea that they are immune to discrimination due to being “straight-passing”, the idea that bi-erasure is no big deal, and the idea that bisexuality is a phase.We believe that by raising awareness about bisexuality, issues that bisexuals face, and also how these myths are incorrect we can help tackle the core of what some bisexuals face. This is why we’ve decided on bisexuality for our awareness topic for this issue. We address some of these myths in our magazine - for example in the “Myths” section we explore the myth that bisexuality and polyamory are the same thing. In the LGBT section we explore the very real effects of bi-erasure. And in our Community Submission section we explore the effects stigma (such as biphobia) has on a person. As well as this we also have many other great topics from psychology, including How To Stay Mentally Well Over Summer, and Piaget’s Theory of Child Development.If you would like to pre-order this magazine, and help support us in our mission to raise awareness for the topics that really matter to yourselves and us, check out our Patreon hereTogether we can make the world a better place.
Animals, Community, and Confused: Issue 7- Bisexualit
 Music: Music in Commercials
 Personality: Jung & Bisexuality
 Psych in news
 Exploring Mental Health: Staying Mentally Well Over
 Summer
 Animal: Spatial Cognition in Animals
 Significant Person: Camille Claudel
 Opinion Piece: A Cross-Cultural View of Bisexuality
 LGBT: Bi-Erasure and Its Effects
 Child: Piaget
 Psych Myths: Bisexual Doesn't Equal Polyamorous
 Media Review: Beauty and the Beast
 Forensic: Competency to Stand Trial vs Criminal
 Responsibility
 Psych2Go: Dreams
 Neuropsychology: Vision Science
 Career Tips: Tips For Your First Internship
 Social: Why Those Born Bisexual Have The Most Open
 Mind When It Comes To Falling In Love
 Special Needs: 5 Portrayals of Developmental Disorders
 in Media
 Creative Writing #1 & #2
 Community Submission: The Effect of Stigma on a
psych2go:

We’re very pleased to announce the titles of the articles for issue 7 of our quarterly magazine! As previously announced, the topic will be Bisexuality as part of our gender and sexuality series. Bisexuality is the most common identity in the LGBT community - with 5% of men, and 3 % of women identifying as bisexual (Kinsey Institute, 2007). Despite this however, bisexual’s still experience a lot of stigma and misunderstanding, and this comes from both within the LGBT community and outside of it (Roberts, Home  Hoyt, 2015). People who are bisexual experience the highest rates of violence, suicide, poverty and discrimination. 60% of bisexuals have experienced biphobia in the work place, and they are 6 times more likely to be closeted than homosexuals (Understanding Issues Facing American Bisexuals). There are many myths about bisexuality and people who are bisexual that feed into these high rates of violence and discrimination. Some of the most prevalent being that bisexuals are just greedy, confused or attention-seeking, the idea that polyamory and bisexuality are the same thing, the idea that they are immune to discrimination due to being “straight-passing”, the idea that bi-erasure is no big deal, and the idea that bisexuality is a phase.We believe that by raising awareness about bisexuality, issues that bisexuals face, and also how these myths are incorrect we can help tackle the core of what some bisexuals face. This is why we’ve decided on bisexuality for our awareness topic for this issue. We address some of these myths in our magazine - for example in the “Myths” section we explore the myth that bisexuality and polyamory are the same thing. In the LGBT section we explore the very real effects of bi-erasure. And in our Community Submission section we explore the effects stigma (such as biphobia) has on a person. As well as this we also have many other great topics from psychology, including How To Stay Mentally Well Over Summer, and Piaget’s Theory of Child Development.If you would like to pre-order this magazine, and help support us in our mission to raise awareness for the topics that really matter to yourselves and us, check out our Patreon hereTogether we can make the world a better place.

psych2go: We’re very pleased to announce the titles of the articles for issue 7 of our quarterly magazine! As previously announced, the top...

Dogs, Friends, and Homey: Share PetShed's store rating 1 2 3 next 3 G+ 1/5 2017-02-04 PetShed is not a merchant PRODUCTS FROM CHINA! (They eat dogs in China!) member. If you're this merchant, learn more! SetterDown Okay guys I've been a PetShed customer for years, (for heart worm preventative), even referred friends and relatives to the site, based on their discount prices. After waiting 5 weeks for my Nexgard order, I was STUNNED to see that the product shipped FROM SINGAPORE! YIKES! Correct me if l'm wrong, but don't they EAT DOGS in China? I will NOT be providing these to my pups I'm actually a little hesitant to touch them with my own hands. I am requesting a refund, or at least store credit. I think this is deceptive advertising... in no step along the order process did it say the items would originate, or clear customs through China. I trust my buddies from "down under Australia /New Zealand (origination of my other orders) but holy smokes, medication from China... homey don't play 'dat! Will update with refund status!" PetShed does NOT participate at ResellerRatings to monitor feedback and resolve your issues. This review was modified by SetterDown on February 04 2017 02:45:02 PM Is this review? Helpful ② Cool O report Lifetime Ratings PetShed 2 G+ memehumor: MORON who refuses to buy anymore products from this company because it’s from “China” (or so he thinks)
Dogs, Friends, and Homey: Share PetShed's store rating
 1 2 3 next
 3
 G+
 1/5
 2017-02-04
 PetShed is not a merchant
 PRODUCTS FROM CHINA! (They eat dogs in China!)
 member. If you're this merchant,
 learn more!
 SetterDown
 Okay guys I've been a PetShed customer for years, (for heart worm
 preventative), even referred friends and relatives to the site, based on
 their discount prices. After waiting 5 weeks for my Nexgard order, I
 was STUNNED to see that the product shipped FROM SINGAPORE!
 YIKES! Correct me if l'm wrong, but don't they EAT DOGS in China? I
 will NOT be providing these to my pups I'm actually a little hesitant to
 touch them with my own hands. I am requesting a refund, or at least
 store credit. I think this is deceptive advertising... in no step along the
 order process did it say the items would originate, or clear customs
 through China. I trust my buddies from "down under Australia /New
 Zealand (origination of my other orders) but holy smokes,
 medication from China... homey don't play 'dat! Will update with
 refund status!"
 PetShed does NOT participate at
 ResellerRatings to monitor feedback and
 resolve your issues.
 This review was modified by SetterDown on February 04 2017 02:45:02
 PM
 Is this review?
 Helpful ② Cool
 O report
 Lifetime Ratings
 PetShed
 2
 G+
memehumor:

MORON who refuses to buy anymore products from this company because it’s from “China” (or so he thinks)

memehumor: MORON who refuses to buy anymore products from this company because it’s from “China” (or so he thinks)

Beautiful, Bodies , and Books: Marching for Life, Mother Teresa, and Mrs. Clinto t1 SEAN FITZPATRICK "Why do you think we haven't had a woman as president yet"Fist Lad Hillary Rodham Clinton asked her guest over their lunch at the White House The little woman sitting at table with Mrs. Clinton did not hesitate in her reply "Because she has probably been aborted," said Mother Teresa prochoice-or-gtfo: prochoice-or-gtfo: egalitarianaquagirl: prochoice-or-gtfo: cissypc: #Repost @catholic_truth with @repostapp ・・・ “Why do you think we haven’t had a woman as president yet?” First Lady Hillary Rodham Clinton asked her guest over their lunch at the White House. — The little woman sitting at table with Mrs. Clinton did not hesitate in her reply. — “Because she has probably been aborted,” said Mother Teresa. — Read what took place 22 years ago on January 22, 1994 at the National Prayer Breakfast. The keynote speaker was Mother Teresa. Before President and First Lady Clinton, Mother Teresa spoke about the cultural corruption that arises out of crimes against the unborn. The article found here👉🏼👉🏼👉🏼www.crisismagazine.com/2016/marching-for-life-mother-teresa-and-mrs-clinton Mother Teresa was such fucking trash.-V That is so untrue. I disagree with Teresa about Abortion, but she wasn’t trash at all. Let’s play a fun game called “everything you know about Mother Teresa is shit.”She baptized Hindu and Muslim people on their death beds, regardless of their wishes.She supported Haitian dictator Jean-Claude Duvalier and his family, who ran Haiti as a police state, who she said “loved their poor” even when he had stolen tens of millions of dollars from them. She was friends with Charles Keating, a Catholic fundamentalist who was convicted of fraud, racketeering and conspiracy for his involvement in a scam where customers were deceived into buying worthless junk bonds, resulting in many of them losing their life savings. Even though she renounced money, Keating donated $1.25 million to her in the 80′s, and she wrote a letter to the court on his behalf asking for clemency. The prosecuting attorney wrote her back, encouraging her to return the money as it was stolen, but she never replied.When the International Health Organization honoured Teresa in 1989, she spoke at length against abortion and contraception and called AIDS a “just retribution for improper sexual conduct”. Similarly, when Teresa was awarded the Nobel Peace Prize in 1979, she proclaimed in her acceptance speech that abortion was the greatest threat to peace in the world. In 1992, she appeared at an open-air Mass in Ireland and said, “Let us promise Our Lady who loves Ireland so much that we will never allow in this country a single abortion. And no contraceptives.” She also campaigned in Ireland to oppose the successful 1995 referendum to legalize divorce in that predominantly Catholic country.Only 7% of the funds donated to her went to her were used for charity. The rest were funnelled into secret bank accounts or used to build more missions. There are reports of unruly children being strapped to beds and being beaten. Outdated equipment was not replaced. Needles were reused, even in areas with high HIV transmission rates like Haiti, until they were so blunt that they caused pain. Many sisters and volunteers at her Home for Dying Destitutes in Calcutta had no medical training and were required to make important patient care decisions due to the lack of doctors. Her order did not distinguish between curable and incurable patients, meaning that people who could otherwise survive were at risk of dying from infections and a lack of treatment. Some facilities lacked strong analgesics, and needles were rinsed in warm water, leaving them inadequately sterilised. Patients with tuberculosis were not quarantined. Some missions wouldn’t buy food for the people who needed their help, relying instead solely on donated food. The first home that she set up had a mortality rate of 40%.The motivations of her charity work are questionable. None of the eight facilities run by the Missionaries of Charity in Papua New Guinea have any residents in them, and are solely there for the purpose of converting local people to Catholicism. At a 1981 press conference, she was asked: “Do you teach the poor to endure their lot?” She replied, “I think it is very beautiful for the poor to accept their lot, to share it with the passion of Christ. I think the world is being much helped by the suffering of the poor people.”In 2013, in a comprehensive review covering 96% of the literature on Mother Teresa, a group of Université de Montréal academics reinforced the foregoing criticism, detailing, among other issues, the missionary’s practice of “caring for the sick by glorifying their suffering instead of relieving it, … her questionable political contacts, her suspicious management of the enormous sums of money she received, and her overly dogmatic views regarding, in particular, abortion, contraception, and divorce”. Questioning the Vatican’s motivations for ignoring the mass of criticism, the study concluded that Mother Teresa’s “hallowed image—which does not stand up to analysis of the facts—was constructed, and that her beatification was orchestrated by an effective media relations campaign engineered by the anti-abortion BBC journalist Malcolm Muggeridge.Historian Vijay Prashad wrote, “Mother Teresa is the quintessential image of the white woman in the colonies, working to save the dark bodies from their own temptations and failures. […] The Euro-American-dominated international media continue to harbor the colonial notion that white peoples are somehow especially endowed with the capacity to create social change. When nonwhite people labor in this direction, the media typically search for white benefactors or teachers, or else, for white people who stand in the wings to direct the nonwhite actors. Dark bodies cannot act of their own volition to stretch their own capacity, for they must wait, the media seem to imply, for some colonial administrator, some technocrat from IBM or the IMF to tell them how to do things. When it comes to saving the poor, the dark bodies are again invisible, for the media seem to celebrate only the worn out platitudes of such as Mother Teresa and ignore the struggles of those bodies for their own liberation. To open the life of someone like Mother Teresa to scrutiny, therefore, is always difficult. […] Mother Teresa’s work was part of a global enterprise for the alleviation of bourgeois guilt, rather than a genuine challenge to those forces that produce and maintain poverty.”So yeah, sorry. I’m going to call trash trash when I see it.-V Reblogging in case anyone wants to read about what Mother Teresa really did.-V Drag that prune! And lmao @ Catholics for making her a saint lmao omg
Beautiful, Bodies , and Books: Marching for Life, Mother Teresa, and Mrs. Clinto t1
 SEAN FITZPATRICK
 "Why do you think we haven't had a woman as president yet"Fist Lad
 Hillary Rodham Clinton asked her guest over their lunch at the White
 House
 The little woman sitting at table with Mrs. Clinton did not hesitate in her
 reply
 "Because she has probably been aborted," said Mother Teresa
prochoice-or-gtfo:

prochoice-or-gtfo:

egalitarianaquagirl:

prochoice-or-gtfo:

cissypc:

#Repost @catholic_truth with @repostapp
・・・
“Why do you think we haven’t had a woman as president yet?” First Lady Hillary Rodham Clinton asked her guest over their lunch at the White House.
—
The little woman sitting at table with Mrs. Clinton did not hesitate in her reply.
—
“Because she has probably been aborted,” said Mother Teresa.
—
Read what took place 22 years ago on January 22, 1994 at the National Prayer Breakfast. The keynote speaker was Mother Teresa. Before President and First Lady Clinton, Mother Teresa spoke about the cultural corruption that arises out of crimes against the unborn. The article found here👉🏼👉🏼👉🏼www.crisismagazine.com/2016/marching-for-life-mother-teresa-and-mrs-clinton

Mother Teresa was such fucking trash.-V

That is so untrue. I disagree with Teresa about Abortion, but she wasn’t trash at all.

Let’s play a fun game called “everything you know about Mother Teresa is shit.”She baptized Hindu and Muslim people on their death beds, regardless of their wishes.She supported Haitian dictator Jean-Claude Duvalier and his family, who ran Haiti as a police state, who she said “loved their poor” even when he had stolen tens of millions of dollars from them. She was friends with Charles Keating, a Catholic fundamentalist who was convicted of fraud, racketeering and conspiracy for his involvement in a scam where customers were deceived into buying worthless junk bonds, resulting in many of them losing their life savings. Even though she renounced money, Keating donated $1.25 million to her in the 80′s, and she wrote a letter to the court on his behalf asking for clemency. The prosecuting attorney wrote her back, encouraging her to return the money as it was stolen, but she never replied.When the International Health Organization honoured Teresa in 1989, she spoke at length against abortion and contraception and called AIDS a “just retribution for improper sexual conduct”. Similarly, when Teresa was awarded the Nobel Peace Prize in 1979, she proclaimed in her acceptance speech that abortion was the greatest threat to peace in the world. In 1992, she appeared at an open-air Mass in Ireland and said, “Let us promise Our Lady who loves Ireland so much that we will never allow in this country a single abortion. And no contraceptives.” She also campaigned in Ireland to oppose the successful 1995 referendum to legalize divorce in that predominantly Catholic country.Only 7% of the funds donated to her went to her were used for charity. The rest were funnelled into secret bank accounts or used to build more missions. There are reports of unruly children being strapped to beds and being beaten. Outdated equipment was not replaced. Needles were reused, even in areas with high HIV transmission rates like Haiti, until they were so blunt that they caused pain. Many sisters and volunteers at her Home for Dying Destitutes in Calcutta had no medical training and were required to make important patient care decisions due to the lack of doctors. Her order did not distinguish between curable and incurable patients, meaning that people who could otherwise survive were at risk of dying from infections and a lack of treatment. Some facilities lacked strong analgesics, and needles were rinsed in warm water, leaving them inadequately sterilised. Patients with tuberculosis were not quarantined. Some missions wouldn’t buy food for the people who needed their help, relying instead solely on donated food. The first home that she set up had a mortality rate of 40%.The motivations of her charity work are questionable. None of the eight facilities run by the Missionaries of Charity in Papua New Guinea have any residents in them, and are solely there for the purpose of converting local people to Catholicism. At a 1981 press conference, she was asked: “Do you teach the poor to endure their lot?” She replied, “I think it is very beautiful for the poor to accept their lot, to share it with the passion of Christ. I think the world is being much helped by the suffering of the poor people.”In 2013, in a comprehensive review covering 96% of the literature on Mother Teresa, a group of Université de Montréal academics reinforced the foregoing criticism, detailing, among other issues, the missionary’s practice of “caring for the sick by glorifying their suffering instead of relieving it, … her questionable political contacts, her suspicious management of the enormous sums of money she received, and her overly dogmatic views regarding, in particular, abortion, contraception, and divorce”. Questioning the Vatican’s motivations for ignoring the mass of criticism, the study concluded that Mother Teresa’s “hallowed image—which does not stand up to analysis of the facts—was constructed, and that her beatification was orchestrated by an effective media relations campaign engineered by the anti-abortion BBC journalist Malcolm Muggeridge.Historian Vijay Prashad wrote, “Mother Teresa is the quintessential image of the white woman in the colonies, working to save the dark bodies from their own temptations and failures. […] The Euro-American-dominated international media continue to harbor the colonial notion that white peoples are somehow especially endowed with the capacity to create social change. When nonwhite people labor in this direction, the media typically search for white benefactors or teachers, or else, for white people who stand in the wings to direct the nonwhite actors. Dark bodies cannot act of their own volition to stretch their own capacity, for they must wait, the media seem to imply, for some colonial administrator, some technocrat from IBM or the IMF to tell them how to do things. When it comes to saving the poor, the dark bodies are again invisible, for the media seem to celebrate only the worn out platitudes of such as Mother Teresa and ignore the struggles of those bodies for their own liberation. To open the life of someone like Mother Teresa to scrutiny, therefore, is always difficult. […] Mother Teresa’s work was part of a global enterprise for the alleviation of bourgeois guilt, rather than a genuine challenge to those forces that produce and maintain poverty.”So yeah, sorry. I’m going to call trash trash when I see it.-V


Reblogging in case anyone wants to read about what Mother Teresa really did.-V

Drag that prune! And lmao @  Catholics for making her a saint lmao omg

prochoice-or-gtfo: prochoice-or-gtfo: egalitarianaquagirl: prochoice-or-gtfo: cissypc: #Repost @catholic_truth with @repostapp ・・・ “Why...

9gag, Bodies , and Chipotle: VIA 9GAG.COM Amazing!, May 14, 2012 By notactuallysteve I purchased this after I was confronted by some punks demanding that I hand over my money. I'm a relatively fit guy, but I was no match for them. That is when I realied that I need to protect myself. The day after I bought this product I went to the very same Wal-Mart parking lot when I was first mugged. I approached the group of hooligans standing outside the entrance, concealing my secret weapon. I cooly asked "Remember me?" One of them looked up and said, "Have you come back to buy some Samoas or Thin Mints? My Girl Scout Troop needs to raise more money!" I replied with "you're not taking my money this time". "But sir, they're delicious!", she said I whipped out my Knuckle Blaster Stun Gun hand and shouted "WRONG MOVE B****!" The five girl scouts ran away screaming. As I pounded my chest in victory, I accidentally activated the stun gun and applied 950,000 Volts to my right nipple. I woke up 4 hours later to the sound of heavy footsteps. Those Girl Scouts had brought their fathers. But I was ready. I lunged at the largest one with a cry of "RAGGLE FRAGGLE!!!" and hit him in the stomach. He hit the ground harder than a fat kid on a jungle gym. As the others began to circle around me, I changed techniques. Holding both of my hands in tight fists, I rased my arms to my sides and initiated the helicopter spin. They all backed off, fearing my impressive RPM. After a while I started getting dizzy, and one of the fathers decided to try to tackle me. As he ran to me stood there, dizzy and queasy; time was going real slow. Then I remembered. I had eaten lunch at Chipotle and the burrito was fighting its way back up my stomach I tuned toward my enemy and launched a stream of projectile vomit at him, knocking him to the ground. Then I started singing "Let the bodies hit the floor, let the bodies hit the floor, let the bodies hit the.... FLOOOOORRR!!!!" I grabbed my Knuckle Blasher Stun Gun and shoved it into my mouth, running headfirst at my foes, electrocuting them with my teeth. Eventually they were all unconscious, and I walked home victorious. What a review
9gag, Bodies , and Chipotle: VIA 9GAG.COM
 Amazing!, May 14, 2012
 By notactuallysteve
 I purchased this after I was confronted by some punks
 demanding that I hand over my money. I'm a relatively fit
 guy, but I was no match for them. That is when I realied
 that I need to protect myself. The day after I bought this
 product I went to the very same Wal-Mart parking lot when
 I was first mugged. I approached the group of hooligans
 standing outside the entrance, concealing my secret
 weapon.
 I cooly asked "Remember me?"
 One of them looked up and said, "Have you come back to
 buy some Samoas or Thin Mints? My Girl Scout Troop needs
 to raise more money!"
 I replied with "you're not taking my money this time". "But
 sir, they're delicious!", she said
 I whipped out my Knuckle Blaster Stun Gun hand and
 shouted "WRONG MOVE B****!" The five girl scouts ran
 away screaming.
 As I pounded my chest in victory, I accidentally activated
 the stun gun and applied 950,000 Volts to my right nipple. I
 woke up 4 hours later to the sound of heavy footsteps.
 Those Girl Scouts had brought their fathers. But I was
 ready. I lunged at the largest one with a cry of "RAGGLE
 FRAGGLE!!!" and hit him in the stomach. He hit the ground
 harder than a fat kid on a jungle gym.
 As the others began to circle around me, I changed
 techniques. Holding both of my hands in tight fists, I rased
 my arms to my sides and initiated the helicopter spin. They
 all backed off, fearing my impressive RPM. After a while I
 started getting dizzy, and one of the fathers decided to try
 to tackle me. As he ran to me stood there, dizzy and
 queasy; time was going real slow. Then I remembered. I
 had eaten lunch at Chipotle and the burrito was fighting its
 way back up my stomach
 I tuned toward my enemy and launched a stream of
 projectile vomit at him, knocking him to the ground. Then I
 started singing "Let the bodies hit the floor, let the bodies
 hit the floor, let the bodies hit the.... FLOOOOORRR!!!!"
 I grabbed my Knuckle Blasher Stun Gun and shoved it into
 my mouth, running headfirst at my foes, electrocuting them
 with my teeth. Eventually they were all unconscious, and I
 walked home victorious.
What a review

What a review